Clubs

 

NSW

 North West Speedway Kart Club

Delegate: Luke Hook

Email: lshooksey@gmail.com

South Coast Speedway Kart Club

Delegate: Neville Britton

Email: bndcontractors@westnet.com.au

NT

Darwin Dirt Squirts

Delegate: Dennis Banicek

Email: dbanicek@bigpond.com

Katherine Dirt Kart Club

Delegate: Luke Haddow

Email: haddow@internode.on.net

Nhulunbuy

Delegate: Thomas Niven

Email: ten.man1@bigpond.net.au

QLD

Lockyer Valley Speedway Club

Delegate: Leigh Walker

Email: leigh-42@hotmail.com

Maryborough Sporting Car Club

Delegate: Richard Mapp

Email: richo3371@hotmail.com

NQ Speedway Kart Club

Delegate: Luke Giddy

Email: k_quagliata@hotmail.com

Sunstate Speedway Karts

Delegate: Jeff Jackson

Email: jacjackson@bigpond.com

SA

SA Speedway Kart Association

Delegate: Christine Allen

Email: darren45@bigpond.net.au

TAS

Tasmanian Speedway Kart Club

Delegate: Darren Brooks

Email: dtbrooks@bigpond.net.au

VIC

Avalon (ASM&HOF)

Delegate: Peter Green

Email: peter@green-f1.com

Laang Speedway

Delegate: Marcus Hocking

Email: marcus_f500@hotmail.com

Melbourne Speedway Kart Club

Delegate: Peter Ghent

Email: ghentautomotive@gmail.com

Sunraysia Dirt Karters

Delegate: Darren Allen

Email: darren45@bigpond.net.au

Yarra Valley Speedway Kart Club

Delegate: Sue Lindell

Email: yvskc1@gmail.com

WA

Shark Bay Speedway

Delegate: Roger Hewitt

Email: qtbbsellenger@yahoo.com.au